德璞不出金近半年,投资者欲哭无泪

[Complaint number]: 9382
[Complaint object]: [DooPrime]
[Requirements]: 全额退款
[Amount involved]: 140000.0$
[Complaint progress]: 已回复
MT_90010061 Supplementary complaint 2023-03-20 10:32:20

你们平台这个什么逻辑,如果当时不签你们所谓的协议,你们是一分钱不给,要不要让其他投资者看看你们的嘴脸

DooPrime Reply 2023-03-17 17:39:57

您好:

根据链接帖子上截图显示的信息,我们查看到客户的注册邮箱为:kkksddd666@163.com
经内部调查显示,客户kkksddd666@163.com实际为违规套息客户,平台已与当时积极协助客户处理问题,该客户本人也已经于22.09.27号签署了违规协议给到我们,平台在收到客户签署违规协议后,已于22.09.29号(28号发起打款订单,29号完成打款)退回资金 46258.48 USD至客户的数字钱包,该金额与客户签署的违规协议上要求的数字一致,此事件已于当时完成处理;

以下为客户本人签署的违规协议,以及平台给客户的出金记录,辛苦查看,谢谢。

FxGecko Customer Service Center Waiting for the broker to process 2023-03-17 16:57:03

Contacted the broker DooPrime

FxGecko Customer Service Center Approved 2023-03-17 16:57:01
MT_90010061 Create a complaint 2023-03-17 15:45:15

从2022年9月开始,一直要求德璞出金,我的账户不但后台封了,而且资金都被抹掉,没有办法之下,只能到香港德璞办公室要个说法,但负责人拒不见面,完全不与协商,我已经被逼上绝路,吸血鬼德璞平台,还我本金

Statement:
1. The above content only represents the complainant and does not represent the position of FxGecko;
2. Without authorization, any reprinting of this platform case is prohibited, and offenders will be investigated for legal responsibility.To protect rights, go to FxGecko>
To protect rights, go to FxGecko
Although FxGecko is not a market supervision department, it is not binding on the foreign exchange platform, but when more and more people know about FxGecko, more and more people leave their complaints records on FxGecko , more and more people go to FxGecko to check before consumption, then FxGecko will be more and more valued by foreign exchange platforms, so as to actively deal with the above complaints.
Of course, some foreign exchange platforms can no longer operate by themselves, delaying refunds, no matter how foreign exchange investors complain on FxGecko, the foreign exchange platform will not have any feedback. But the more people complain, the more they can remind other foreign exchange investors not to be deceived.
Forex complaint black platform is on FxGecko. FxGecko, a complaint and rights protection platform that safeguards foreign exchange rights and actively fights for the weak.

comment

0comment

LoadMore
您正在访问的是FxGecko网站。 FxGecko互联网及其移动端产品是中国香港特别行政区成立的Hitorank Co.,LIMITED旗下运营和管理的一款面向全球发行的企业资讯査询工具。

您的IP为 中国大陆地区,抱歉的通知您,不能为您提供查询服务,还请谅解。请遵守当地地法律。